Life is such an effort

I’m trying to move but am frozen in time, in place – in bed. I treat this bed like my sofa…love, love, love it! With the lovely laptop on my lap, the heat coats my knees and makes me feel so welcome – I don’t want to leave, though hunger is tempting me towards the kitchen. I need to post a book and go to the library to do my online check-in because the ink in both my printers is out-of-bloody-date! My whole life is usually left until the last minute so I could do it all tomorrow…and there will also be Friday and Saturday. NO. Move it and groove it, woman.

Well, I’ll have lunch and see how I feel then.

2 thoughts on “Life is such an effort

Leave a Reply

