Morning Has Broken

I went swimming in the Apple shop on Saturday and what a marvellous experience that was; all those perfectly beautiful machines – have you seen the 27 inch screens? And the one with the musical keyboard attached! Wow. I want a different one for every room in the house but the most I can afford is the smallest and cheapest white one. It’ll do me.

This space is clean and fresh and sharp as the crisp images on the Macs. I hope that all readers who pass this way will think the same of the words I am offering up, soon. Said words have been shaped and battered on a PC but will be squeezed into Mac format when the enormous sums have been collected and handed over and I get my hot little hands on a new laptop.

Meanwhile, I am sifting though files, looking for work to amuse and interest starving eyes and open minds. Do wait up, please.

Leave a Reply

